فيسبوك تويتر
justdofollow.com

عزز تعرضك بشكل كبير مع بيان صحفي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Robert Porter

فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند كتابة منشور للنشر:

1) استهدف إصداراتك دائمًا إلى الوسائط المناسبة. خذ وقتك لمعرفة المزيد حول أشكال مختلفة من الوسائط المتاحة في مكانك الخاص في السوق. لا تحاول البيع أو الإعلان. الفشل في القيام بذلك سيحصل على بيان صحفي في سلة المهملات في مكان ما. إن التعامل مع المحرر من خلال توفير معلومات جديرة بالملاحظة لتقديم قراءه سيعرض على المحرر الحافز للعمل معك.

2) خذ وقتك عند كتابة بيانك الصحفي. لا تتفاخر فقط بمنتجك أو خدمتك - يمكن للمحررين أن يهتموا بمدى جودة تعتقد أن منتجاتك. تأكد من أنك تميل إصدار وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بك لتكون جديرة بالإخلاص! فكر في الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تلبية احتياجات القراء! ركز أولاً على الحاجة أو المشكلة ، ثم اكتب البيان الصحفي من وجهة نظر فوائد القراء. وبهذه الطريقة سيحصل إطلاق سراحك على مزيد من الاهتمام. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمتلكون موقع ويب ، فإن الإطلاق الخاص بك هو أداة قوية للحصول على بعض حركة المرور.

تذكر أن قيادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ليست بسيطة. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات الترويجية المختلفة مثل محركات البحث ، والزيادة الإلكترونية ، ومقايضات البانر وحملات البريد الإلكتروني بالجملة ، من السهل التغاضي عن أن البيان الصحفي هو الطريقة الأكثر أهمية لتوليد الدعاية لموقع شركتك.

فكر في بيان صحفي مكتوب بشكل فعال باعتباره إعلانًا مجانيًا! أي مقالة مكتوبة عن منتجك أو أعمالك أو حدث أو ترويج ، ونشرها من قبل طرف ثالث مستقل ، من المرجح أن تقدم شعورًا بالمصداقية وتأييدًا ضمنيًا لا يمكن أن تجلبه الإعلانات المدفوعة.

حافظ على إطلاق سراحك قصيرة وغنية بالمعلومات. لا ينبغي أن تحتوي على أكثر من 500 كلمة ولا تزيد عن صفحتين.

تأكد من تضمين تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك. اكتب إصدارًا يتضمن اسم الاتصال واسم العمل والعنوان الكامل ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان URL لموقع الويب. يجب أن يكون اسم الاتصال شخصًا متاحًا وقادرًا على الإجابة على الأسئلة.

البيان الصحفي هو مجرد أشكال الإعلان الأكثر فعالية.

Dramatically Boost Your Exposure With A Press Release

Here are a few things to keep in mind when writing a post for publication:

1) ALWAYS target your releases to the appropriate media. Take your time to find out more about different forms of media available in your particular market niche. Don’t attempt sell or advertise. Failure to do this will have your press release in the trash somewhere. Dealing with the editor by providing newsworthy information to offer his/her readers will offer the editor with the incentive to work with you.
2) Take your time when writing your press release. Do not just brag about your product or service – editors could care less how good you think your products are. Be certain that you slant your media release to be NEWSWORTHY! Think of ways how you can meet your readers’ needs! Focus first on which need or problem is and then write the press release from that standpoint of the readers’ benefits. This way your release will get far more attention. For those who own a website then your launch is a powerful tool to obtain some traffic.

Remember, driving traffic to your website is not simple. With so many different promotional options like search engines, e-zines, banner swaps and bulk email campaigns it’s easy to overlook that the PRESS RELEASE is the single most important way of generating publicity to your company website.

Think about an effectively written Press Release as being free Advertising! Any article written about your product, business, event, or promotion, and published by an independent third party, will most likely deliver a sense of credibility and an implied endorsement that PAID advertisements just can not bring.

Keep your release short and informative. It should contain no more than 500 words and no longer than two pages.

Make certain to include your contact details. Write a release that includes contact name, business name, complete address, telephone number, email address, and Web site URL. The contact name should be someone who is available and capable of answering questions.

A Press Release is just the most effective form of advertising there is!