Facebook Twitter
justdofollow.com

在线发展您的业务:全新视角

发表于 十一月 5, 2021 作者: Robert Porter

与将网络视为技术相反,让我们将网络视为纯粹的结合设备,这也许是人类迄今为止创建的最强大的连接工具。

互联网可以立即加入企业,人,想法和程序。 它可以将可能与数英里相距的人和企业带来,好像他们是团结一致的,而在1位。 这是您与客户和潜在客户建立联系的巨大机会,并利用网络作为实施您建立或打算建立的公司合作伙伴关系(或目的)的机制。

创建“ e-alliances”

类似于传统联盟(过去尚未使用互联网),在线联盟(或“ e-alliances”)可能会形成 对于许多特定功能:

1)创造意识并发展目标的潜在客户(流量);

2)比单独使用更快地扩展覆盖范围;

3)利用另一家公司(或另一个网站)的影响力或客户群;

4)通过另一家公司(或网站)分发您的服务和产品,以改善您的销售额和/或降低成本。

在任何情况下,尤其是在万维网上,战略联盟的主要目标之一就是通过建立您创建的特殊合作伙伴关系成为您组织的价值 进入您的市场。 正如我们大多数人所知道的那样,对于竞争对手而言,我们建立和培养的业务关系实际上确实很难复制。 经过深思熟虑和有效执行的联盟,从本质上讲,联盟通常可以深刻地区分您的服务和产品,从而使您自己的公司。

利用Internet的缔合电源

当公司考虑优化其存在时,有许多程序可以提供直接的价值:[@@@@@@@@ ]

1.搜索引擎优化 - 对于许多企业,搜索引擎约占访问其网站(尤其是具有商务网站的网站的人)的85%。 因此,我们必须开始将搜索引擎视为重要的业务合作伙伴。 注册关键词是重要的第一步。 但是,对顶级搜索引擎的持续定期提交绝对至关重要。 启动一个出色的网站并不致力于确保和维护您的网站排名是没有好处的。

搜索引擎偶尔发送“机器人”,以更新您的网站信息。 这些机器人自注册以来搜索更改,或者自上次搜索您的网站以来。 确保您的网站在每个页面的代码中嵌入了关键词。 此外,主动更改网站的文章(非常重点是利用每页上的战略性,相关,有针对性的关键词)有助于确保您的网站保持新鲜和易于访问。

搜索引擎是确保您所在地区最大唯一访问者数量看到您的网站的最佳方法。 在您选择的前2至3(关键字)区域内最受欢迎的搜索引擎的首页中包括您的第一个,3到6个月的目标。 它需要持久性和技巧,并从潜在客户和客户的优势中了解您的组织。

我不足以强调您需要在制作网站之前知道要在线实现的目标。 因此,您的“个人”愿望的关键字应从一开始就识别并内置在您的网站结构,网络备份和互联网营销/销售计划中 - 不仅在您准备提交已经完成的网站时添加 到搜索引擎。 您的网站必须是搜索引擎,而不仅仅是“ Techie”或“ Beautiful”。

还要记住,当您打算通过万维网实现非常狭窄的目标市场时,其他市场目录和网站通常会变得与搜索引擎一样重要,以实现您的营销/销售目标 。

2.在线链接和合作伙伴 - 通用用户是通过搜索引擎与您联系的一件事。 但是,如果您想要的潜在客户决定直接访问您的网站,那就更好了。 请放心,在线上有很棒的机会创建有针对性的访问者 - 直接访问您的网站。 其中包括:

- 链接和会员计划 - 战略性地将您的网站加入具有类似目标市场的非竞争网站。 这可以采用“链接程序”(您组织或交换链接的位置)或“会员计划”的形式(其中一方在其网页中向单击和/或收益支付另一方。)

- 在线内容提供商 - 还将互联网内容提供商,社交媒体网站和互联网业务目录视为您的配偶。 在这里,您可以安排在喜欢的网站上作为“显示产品”,或者在“ 5个最具创新性产品”在线功能中录制。 您行业的书籍和贸易协会网站是一个绝佳的起点。 (公共关系专业人士有很多机会,如果他们瞄准在线功能以及常规功能。)

- 首选 - 提供者的关系 - 实际的在线共同营销是下一个逻辑步骤。 用来实例,许多组织投资发送专业但负担得起的直接邮件作品,该邮件将潜在客户引导到其网站上的定制优惠。 同样,您的企业可能会协商成为组织客户的“首选管理者” - 由另一家公司推荐并通过您的网站连接。

- 在线供应 - 最终,通过互联网上的企业对企业电子商务软件,许多公司正在将其广告,销售,订单输入,会计,库存和履行系统链接在一起,以促进 每个业务的产品中的更多产品,价格较低。

3.积极主动的电子营销 - 到目前为止,我们一直在讨论的所有内容都是您选择让其他人访问您的网站的动作。 您甚至可以主动利用网络与他人接触。 在线提供某种形式的福利或在网站上添加简单的问卷是收集与潜在客户相反的数据的第一步。 他们会让您知道他们需要什么。 问他们。 让他们选择从您那里获取信息。 仅向他们发送珍贵的东西 - 通过电子邮件或他们喜欢的任何方式。

4.您的客户 - 显然,您的客户是最终的配偶。 有多种方法可以在网上更好地为他们服务。 其中包括:在您的网站上提供常见问题(FAQ)部分以及易于访问的电子邮件联系人; 允许客户在线进行帐户更改; 在线征求他们的反馈; 在线向您提供有关新服务和产品的新闻通讯以及信息; 在适当的情况下,在线上销售(或交叉销售)。

不要忽略通过评论,图片和案例研究在网站上展示客户的机会,这些案例和案例研究“讲述了您的客户如何从服务和产品中受益的故事。 这对他们很棒,对您有好处。

两者都最艰难的在线挑战

我刚刚描述了您采用“下一步在线”的许多方法。 但是,无论关闭时,都要记住我认为是在线成功的两个主要关键:

一个。 。 正如我们已经提到的那样,Internet是一个结合设备。 它并不孤单。 为了从网络中获得最大收益,您必须专注于将在线活动与其他业务流程一起集成,尤其是在销售和营销领域。

二。 。 与任何业务努力一样,这是公司使用可用的工具来决定其成功的独特而创造性的方式。 我挑战您扩大您的创造力。 尝试一些新事物。 拒绝将万维网视为一种科学,技术驱动的工具,而是努力以高度创新的方式利用网络,使您的组织与众不同。 创新和时机取决于在线的一切。

Growing Your Business On-line: A Fresh Perspective

As opposed to thinking about the web as technology, let’s consider the web as a purely connective device – perhaps the most powerful connective tool that mankind has created to date.
The internet can literally – physically – join businesses, people, ideas, and procedures instantly. It can bring people and businesses which may be miles apart together to appear as though they’re united, and in 1 place. Here lies enormous opportunity for you to connect with your clients and prospects, and to utilize the net as a mechanism for implementing the company partnerships (or purpose ) that you have made or intend to make.

Creating “E-Alliances”
Similar to traditional alliances (that haven’t used the Internet in the past), online alliances (or”E-Alliances”) may be formed for a number of specific functions:
1) to create awareness and develop targeted prospects (traffic);
2) to expand your reach quicker than you can alone;
3) to take advantage of the clout or client base of another company (or another site ); and
4) to distribute your services and products through a different company (or website) to improve your sales and/or lower your costs.

In any circumstance, but particularly on the world wide web, one of the chief goals of a strategic alliance would be to add value to your organization, by having the special partnerships that you create become a substantial barrier to entering your marketplace. As most of us know, it really is the business relationships we create and cultivate that are toughest for competitors to replicate. Alliances which are well thought-out and executed efficiently, by their very nature, can often profoundly differentiate your services and products, and thus your own company.

Leveraging the Internet’s Connective Power
When a company looks at optimizing its presence, there are a number of programs that can provide immediate value:
1. Search Engine Optimization – For many businesses, search engines account for roughly 85 percent of the people who visit their websites, particularly those with business websites. Therefore, we must start to consider search engines as significant business partners. Registering your key words is an important first step; however regular, continuing submissions to top search engines is absolutely crucial. It does no good to start a excellent website and not be committed to securing and maintaining your web site rank.

Search engines send out”bots” occasionally to update your site information in their database. These robots search for changes since you registered, or since they last searched your website. Ensure that your website has key words embedded in the code for each page. Additionally, actively changing your site’s articles (with terrific focus on utilizing strategic, relevant, targeted key words on each page) helps to make sure your site remains fresh and accessible.

Search engines are the best way to be certain that your website is seen by the maximum number of unique visitors in your area. Being included on the first page of the most popular search engines within the top 2 to 3 (keyword) areas that you choose should be your first, 3 to 6 month objective. It requires persistence and skill, and lots of looking at your organization from your prospects’ and clients’ vantage points.

I can not stress enough that you need to know what you want to achieve online before making your website. Therefore, the keywords your desire to”personal” should be recognized and built into your website’s structure, web backup, and total internet marketing/sales plan from the start – not only added in when you’re ready to submit your already-completed website to the search engines. Your site has to be search engine, not simply”techie” or”beautiful.”

Also bear in mind that when you’re intending to achieve a very narrow target market through the world wide web, other market directories and websites often become just as important as search engines in fulfilling your marketing/sales objectives.

2. On-line Links and Partners – It is one thing for the general user in order to reach you through a search engine. But, it’s far better if your desired prospects decide to visit your website outright. Be assured, there are amazing opportunities online to create targeted visitors – direct to your website. These include:
– Link and Affiliate Programs – Strategically join your website to non-competing websites which have a similar target market. This can take the form of a”link program” (where you organize for or swap links) or an”affiliate program” (where one party pays the other for click-throughs and/or earnings in their webpage.)
– On-line Content Providers – Also consider internet content providers, social media sites, and internet business directories as your spouses. Here, by way of instance, you can arrange to be featured as the”display product” on a favorite website, or to be recorded in a”5 Most Innovative Products” feature online. The websites of books and trade associations in your industry are a fantastic place to start. (Public Relations professionals have many opportunities to secure more protection if they aim on-line features, along with conventional features.)
– Preferred-Provider Relationships – Actual co-marketing online is the next logical step. By way of instance, many organizations invest in sending a professional, but affordable direct mail piece out that directs prospects to a customized offer on their website. Along the same lines, your business might negotiate to become the”preferred-provider” into a organization’s clientele – recommended by another company and connected through your sites.
– On-line Supply – Ultimately, through business-to-business e-commerce software on the internet, many companies are linking their advertising, sales, order entry, accounting, inventory and fulfillment systems together to promote more of every business’s product, at a lower price.

3. Pro-Active E-Marketing – Everything we have been discussing thus far is an action you choose to have others go to your website. You may even take the initiative to utilize the web to reach out to other people. Offering some form of benefit online or adding a simple questionnaire to your website is the first step in collecting the data you will need to converse with prospects. They’ll let you know what they need. Ask them. Have them choose to get information from you. Only send them what’s precious – by email, or whatever manner they prefer.

4. Your Clients – Obviously, your customers are the ultimate spouses. There are a number of ways to serve them better online. These include: supplying a frequently-asked questions (FAQ) section on your website and easily-accessible email contacts; allowing customers to make account changes online; soliciting their feedback online; supplying your newsletter and information about your new services and products to them online; and when appropriate, up-selling (or cross-selling) them online.

Don’t neglect the chance to feature your clients on your website via reviews, pictures, and case studies that”tell the story” of how your clients benefit from your services and products. It’s great for them, and good for you.

Both Toughest On-line Challenges
I have just described many ways that you take”your next step online.” But regardless, in closing, remember what I believe to be the two main keys to online success:
One. . .As we have mentioned, the internet is a connective device. It doesn’t stand alone. To get the maximum benefit from the net, you must concentrate on integrating your online activities along with your other business processes, particularly in the sales and marketing area.

Two. . .Just as with any business endeavor, it’s the unique and creative ways that a company uses the tools available that determines its success. I challenge you to stretch your creativity. Try some new things. Refuse to view the world wide web primarily as a scientific, technology-driven instrument, but rather strive to utilize the net in highly innovative ways that set your organization apart. Innovation and timing depend for everything online.