فيسبوك تويتر
justdofollow.com

أهداف التسويق لموقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2021 بواسطة Robert Porter

يحدد نموذج الشركة كيف يناسب موقع الويب الخاص بك شركتك - كيف سيساعد مؤسستك على النمو. الإيرادات المباشرة هي نموذج أعمال على الويب المفضل ، لكنه ليس الوحيد. بعض نماذج الأعمال تشمل:

-الإيرادات المباشرة / التجارة الإلكترونية

تتعلق بعض أهداف موقع الويب الأكثر شهرة بالتجارة الإلكترونية أو أنواع أخرى من الإيرادات المباشرة من الموقع. أي أن الغرض من ذلك هو إنشاء مصدر مباشر للإيرادات من الطلبات أو المساحة الإعلانية.

- بناء صورة العلامة التجارية |- |

قد يكون هدف التسويق طويل الأجل لموقع الويب الخاص بك هو تحسين المبيعات من خلال إنشاء صورة لمنتجك أو الشركة المصنعة و/أو الأعمال التجارية. على نحو متزايد ، هذا هدف واضح للشركات الكبيرة التي لديها ميزانيات واسعة.

يمكن لشركات الميزانية الصغيرة أن تحذو حذوها على نطاق أرخص من خلال بناء صورة خلال المسار الطبيعي للإعلان. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك من خلال تقديم عناصر تصميم مماثلة و "شخصية" باستمرار في كل نقطة اتصال مع العالم - سواء كان هذا الاتصال ماديًا أو افتراضيًا.

- تعزيز دعم العملاء |- |

يمكن أن يزيد موقع الويب الخاص بك من الإيرادات بشكل غير مباشر عن طريق تحسين خدمة العملاء. عندما يكون العملاء أكثر رضاة ، فإنهم يميلون إلى نشر الكلمة حول منتجاتك بالإضافة إلى الشراء في كثير من الأحيان بأنفسهم.

غالبًا ما يقوم العملاء بأبحاث المنتجات على موقع الإنترنت ، ثم يضعون في وقت لاحق طلبات عبر الكتالوج والهاتف وممثلي المبيعات ومتجر بيع للبيع بالتجزئة المادي والبريد الإلكتروني و/أو الفاكس. في كل هذه الحالات ، يساهم موقع الويب بشكل غير مباشر في بناء المنظمة.

- تقليل تكاليف التشغيل |- |

يمكن لموقع الويب أن يساعد عملك عن طريق تقليل الأسعار. يمكن لوظائف خدمة العملاء الآلية - الأسئلة الشائعة القائمة على الويب ، وتقارير حالة الطلب ، ومواصفات المنتج ، وما إلى ذلك - خفض مبلغ مكالمات خدمة العملاء ، مما يقلل من تكاليف عمالة خدمة العملاء.

يمكن أن يؤدي وجود الويب أيضًا إلى خفض تكاليف التشغيل عن طريق تبسيط التواصل مع شركاء عملك. يمكن لشركات الأعمال إلى الأعمال التجارية إنشاء مساحة ويب آمنة للتواصل والتعاون مع العملاء.

من الممكن أن يكون لديك مواقع فردية وشخصية للعملاء الرئيسيين. يمكن أن تقلل "مكان الاجتماع" المركزي الذي يمكن أن يقلل منهات الأرشيف وغيرها من المعلومات الخاصة بالعملاء من التكاليف الإدارية المتعلقة بـ "علامة الهاتف" والاستعلامات و/أو الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على جميع اللاعبين "في الحلقة".

على جانب التوريد ، يمكنك تقليل اضطرابات العمل المكلفة من خلال توفير وصول البائعين القائم على الويب إلى مخزونك أو معلومات في الوقت الفعلي الأخرى.

مراحل العميل: الوعي والفائدة والمحاكمة والتكرار

عند وضع أهداف التسويق الخاصة بك ، قد يساعد ذلك في التفكير من حيث الوعي والاهتمام والمحاكمة والتكرار. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه المفاهيم في الإعلان لوصف المراحل التي يمر بها العميل الجديد (أو زائر الموقع ، في هذه الحالة) في طريق أن تصبح مخلصًا لمؤسستك.

يجب أن يعرف الزائر المحتمل أولاً موقع الويب الخاص بك. بمجرد أن تدرك ، تحتاج إلى إثارة اهتمام بالزائر المحتمل ، أو إلهامها/له للتجربة ، أو الرد على دعوة للعمل على موقع الويب الخاص بك. بعد (ق) يزور موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يصبح هذا الشخص مخلصًا من خلال إعادة النظر في المستقبل.

قد تكون قادرًا على بناء شركتك بفعالية من خلال التركيز على وعي أو اهتمام أو تجريبي أو تكرار الزيارات ، ثم تغيير تركيزك بمرور الوقت. إذا كان موقعك جديدًا أو معروفًا لعدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص ، على سبيل المثال ، من المحتمل جدًا أن تركز خطتك على طرق لزيادة الاهتمام والوعي.

قد يكون التركيز على الفائدة والمحاكمة على ما يرام ، ولكن إذا تلقيت كمية أعلى من المتوسط ​​من "المتسوقين النوافذ" - الزوار الذين لا يشترون أبدًا (أو لا يستجيبون لدعوة أخرى إلى العمل).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قمت ببيع منتجات متعددة أو شيء يحتاج إلى تجديد من موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فقد يكون التركيز على عمليات الشراء المتكررة أكثر نجاحًا.

تحديد أهداف التسويق الخاصة بك

في حين أن هناك طرقًا مختلفة لتحديد الأهداف ، فإن تفضيلي هو إنشاء هدف واحد لموقع ويب قد يشمل أكثر من نهج واحد لبناء الأعمال.

من استراتيجية التسويق ، أقوم بتضمين استراتيجيات وتكتيكات مختلفة لمعالجة كل استراتيجية مقترحة في هدف الموقع. أود أيضًا أن ألاحظ في الهدف من مرحلة (مرحلة) العميل ونماذج (نماذج) الأعمال التي سأركز عليها في برنامج التسويق. هذا يجعل من الأسهل بكثير اتخاذ قرار بشأن أفضل استراتيجيات التسويق.

تتمثل الإستراتيجية الأخرى في معالجة مراحل العميل بشكل فردي ، في ملخص أو كتابة. مع أي من النهجين ، يجب أن تنظر إلى استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك على أنها تتطور مع مرور الوقت. مع تغير بيئة الأعمال والحالات ، يجب أن يتغير تركيزك أيضًا.

بمجرد تجاوز مرحلة الإطلاق لموقع ويب جديد ، على سبيل المثال ، تكون في وضع أفضل لتقييم حركة مرور الموقع ، لذلك قد تتغير خطتك من التركيز على الوعي والاهتمام ببناء الولاء والتجربة. وبالمثل ، يجوز لفهم أفضل لزوار الموقع توجيهك إلى تغيير نموذج عملك لإدارة احتياجات عملائك والإنترنت عن كثب.

Marketing Objectives for Your Web Site

The company model defines how your Web site fits into your company – how it will help your organization grow. Direct revenue is a favorite Web site business model, but it’s not the only one. Some business models include:

– Direct Revenue / e-Commerce
Some of the most known Web site objectives relate to e-commerce or other kinds of direct revenue from the website. That is, the purpose is to establish a direct source of revenue from orders or advertising space.

– Build Brand Image
A long-term marketing objective for your website may be to improve sales by building an image for your product, manufacturer, and/or business. Increasingly, this is an explicit goal for large companies with ample budgets.
Small-budget companies can follow suit on a cheaper scale by building a picture during the natural course of advertising. You can achieve so by consistently presenting similar design elements and”personality” at every point of contact with the world – whether that contact be physical or virtual.

– Boost Customer Support
Your website can increase revenue indirectly by improving customer service. When clients are more satisfied, they tend to spread the word about your products in addition to purchase more often themselves.
Clients often do product research on an internet site then later place orders via catalog, telephone, sales representatives, a physical retail store, email, and/or fax. In all these cases, a Web site indirectly contributes to building the organization.

– Reduce Operating Costs
A Web site can help your business by reducing prices. Automated customer service functions – Web-based FAQ, order status reports, product specifications, etc. – can lower the amount of customer service calls, reducing customer service labor costs.
A Web presence can also lower operating costs by streamlining communication with your business partners. Business-to-business companies can create secure Web space to communicate and collaborate with customers.
It’s even possible to have individual, personal sites for major customers. A central”meeting place” that archives communications and other customer-specific information can cut down on administrative costs related to”phone tag”, queries, and/or the need to keep all players”in the loop”.
On the supply side, you can reduce costly business disruptions by providing key sellers Web-based access to your inventory or other real time info.

Customer Stages: Awareness, Interest, Trial, and Duplicate
When placing your marketing goals, it might help to think in terms of awareness, interest, trial, and repeat. These concepts are often used in advertising to describe the phases a new client (or site visitor, in this case) goes through on the path to becoming loyal to your organization.
The possible visitor should first know your website. Once aware, you need to spark an interest with the possible visitor, inspiring her/him to trial, or react to a call to action on your website. After (s)he visits your website, that person gets faithful by revisiting in the future.
You might be able to effectively build your company by focusing on a couple of awareness, interest, trial, or repeat visits, then changing your focus over time. If your site is brand new or known to very few people, as an example, your plan is very likely to focus on ways to increase interest and awareness.
A focus on interest and trial may be in order, but if you receive an above-average amount of”window shoppers” – visitors who never buy (or don’t respond to another call to action).
Additionally, if you sell multiple products or something that needs replenishing from your website, focus on repeat purchases may be more successful.

Setting Your Marketing Objectives
While there are different approaches to setting goals, my preference would be to create a single objective for a website that may encompass more than one approach to business building.
From the marketing strategy, I include different strategies and tactics to address each strategy suggested in the website objective. I also like to notice in the objective the client stage(s) and business model(s) I will concentrate on in the marketing program. This makes it much easier to decide upon the best marketing strategies.
Another strategy is to address the customer phases individually, in a summary or write-up. With either approach, you should view your marketing strategy as evolving over time. As the business environment and situations change, your focus should change too.
As soon as you get past the launch stage of a new website, by way of instance, you’re in a better position to evaluate site traffic, so your plan may change from focusing on awareness and attention to building loyalty and trial. Similarly, a better comprehension of site visitors may direct you to change your business model to more closely manage your business’s and Internet customers’ needs.