فيسبوك تويتر
justdofollow.com

تعظيم استراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بك على الإنترنت

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Robert Porter

قد يكون تطوير استراتيجية تسويقية فعالة عبر الإنترنت مفتاح نجاح الويب الخاص بك. لا تنطوي استراتيجيتك على جهود التسويق والترويجية فقط ، ولكن قد يلعب موقع الويب الخاص بك أيضًا دورًا مهمًا.

يجب عليك تطوير وتنفيذ كل من طرق التسويق قصيرة الأجل وطويلة الأجل لجلب التدفق المستمر للتوقعات المستهدفة لموقعك عبر الإنترنت.

يعد تطوير استراتيجية قوية حقًا قسمًا مهمًا للغاية من نجاحك. ومع ذلك ، ما لم يكن موقعك على الإنترنت مُعلِّم على وجه التحديد للبيع ، فإن وقتك وجهودك ستكون بلا شك عديمة الفائدة. تحتاج إلى النظر في الصورة بأكملها قبل البدء.

استراتيجيات التسويق قصيرة الأجل هي تلك التي تمكنك من الحصول على دفعة مؤقتة في حركة المرور. على الرغم من أن هذه التقنيات أصبحت أمرًا حيويًا لخطتك الشاملة ، إلا أنها مجرد مصدر لحركة مرور مؤقت ولا ينبغي الاعتماد عليها فقط.

تشمل استراتيجيات التسويق قصيرة الأجل:

شراء الإعلان

يشمل هذا النوع من التسويق على المدى القصير الإعلانات Ezine والإعلان عن اللافتات والإعلانات المبوبة. على الرغم من أنه من الضروري شراء الإعلانات من حين لآخر ، إلا أنها قصيرة الأجل ويمكن أن تحقق نتائج قصيرة الأجل.

bulletin لوحات

على الرغم من أن مشاركة خبرتك في لوحات الإعلانات الشائعة يمكن أن تقدم لك مصعد في حركة المرور ، إلا أن هذه دفعة مؤقتة. لن تستمر بشكل مطرد لإحداث نتائج. تعرض معظم المجالس فقط كمية معينة من المنشورات والآخرين أرشفة.

محركات البحث

يعد الحصول على ترتيب أعلى في محركات البحث المختلفة معركة لا تنتهي أبدًا. قد يكون لديك عشرة ترتيب مرتفع واحد يوم واحد واليوم التالي قد يختفي موقع الويب الخاص بك. من الأهمية بمكان إرسال موقعك عبر الإنترنت إلى محركات البحث المختلفة ، ولكن محاولة الحفاظ على ترتيب عشرة مربع أمر محبط للغاية - يمكن تخصيص وقتك وجهودك لتقنيات التسويق الأفضل بكثير.

من أجل إنتاج انفجار ثابت من التوقعات المستهدفة لموقعك عبر الإنترنت ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى التسويق لسنوات المستقبل. تقنيات التسويق طويلة الأجل هي تلك التي ستستمر بشكل مطرد لتحقيق نتائج حتى بعد سنوات.

إذن ما هي بالضبط عدد قليل من هذه التقنيات القوية على المدى الطويل؟ فيما يلي زوجين لتبدأ حقًا:

OPT-in Lists

اطلب اسم الزائر والبريد الإلكتروني. في المقابل ، قم بتزويدهم بنشر مهم للغاية أو مسار مجاني أو معلومات مختلفة مختلفة. من خلال إنشاء قوائم التقيد المستمرة ، تقوم بتطوير قاعدة بيانات طويلة الأجل من الاحتمالات المحتملة.

freebies

التخلي عن شيء ذي قيمة محفورة مع اسمك أو عملك أو الخدمة أو المنتج. قد يكون الهدية المجانية الخاصة بك عبارة عن برنامج قمت بإنشائه ، أو كتاب إلكتروني مجاني ، أو ربما دورة مجانية. سيكون العنصر الرئيسي لتطوير الهدية الترويجية للتسويق على المدى الطويل هو التأكد من توزيعه بحرية. إذا كانت الهدية الترويجية جيدة ، فستشبع الويب بسرعة وتستمر بشكل مطرد للدوران إلى الأبد.

content

تزويد مجتمع الويب بمحتوى مجاني. سيأتي المحتوى في عدد من النماذج مثل المقالات أو البرامج التعليمية أو النصائح أو التقارير أو أي شيء تريده. السماح بنشر مقالاتك بحرية في Ezines ومواقع الإنترنت. يعد المحتوى حقًا سلعة شائعة للغاية وسيزودك بالكثير من التعرض المجاني لفترة طويلة.

تتضمن خطة التسويق القوية عبر الإنترنت من إعلانك إلى العديد من شكراتك ورسائل المتابعة. يجب أن تؤدي كل عملية في خطتك مهمة محددة.

  • ستؤدي استراتيجيات التسويق على المدى القصير إلى دفع حركة المرور إلى موقعك عبر الإنترنت على فترات. في كل مرة تضع فيها إعلانًا ، زيادة حركة المرور الخاصة بك. بعد يومين ، ستسقط حركة المرور الخاصة بك.
  • ستؤدي استراتيجيات التسويق على المدى الطويل إلى دفع انفجار موثوق من حركة المرور إلى موقعك عبر الإنترنت. ستستمر حركة المرور الخاصة بك بشكل مطرد لزيادة الوقت.
  • يجب أن يلفت إعلانك انتباه عميلك المحتمل ويخلق الفضول. يجب أن يتسبب لهم في النقر على موقعك على الإنترنت.
  • سوف يهيمن موقعك ويوفر المزيد من المعلومات ، مع قيادة عميلك الممكن إلى صفحة الطلب الخاصة بك.
  • سيتم تعبئة صفحة الطلب الخاصة بك بلا شك مع جميع الفوائد التي يوفرها منتجك وإجراءات الطلب.
  • ستظل خطة التسويق الخاصة بك تنفذ عن طريق إغلاق البيع مع خطاب شكر كبير.
  • خطوتك الأخيرة هي إرسال رسائل المتابعة لاحقًا لتوفير دعم جيد للعملاء وتقديم الخدمات.
  • يمكن أن تكون خطة التسويق أمرًا مطلقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم اتجاه ، سوف تسافر في دوائر وفي النهاية لا تحقق أهدافك في النهاية. خطط لمشاريعك ثم اعمل خطتك. قد تندهش من النتائج.

Facebook Twitter
justdofollow.com

Maximizing Your Internet Marketing Strategies

Posted on April 10, 2024 by Robert Porter

Developing an effective Online marketing strategy may be the key to your web success. Your strategy not merely involves your marketing and promotional efforts, however your web site may also play a significant role.

You must develop and implement both short-term and long-term marketing ways of bring a continuing flow of targeted prospects to your online site.

Developing a robust strategy is really a very important section of your success. However, unless your online site is specifically made to sell, your time and efforts will undoubtedly be useless. You need to consider the entire picture before starting.

Short term marketing strategies are the ones that enable you to get a temporary boost in traffic. Although these techniques have become vital that you your over-all plan, they're just a temporary traffic source and should not be solely relied upon.

Short-term marketing strategies include:

Purchasing Advertising

This type of short-term marketing includes ezine advertising, banner advertising and classified ads. Though it is essential to occasionally purchase advertising, it really is short-term and can produce short-term results.

Bulletin Boards

Although sharing your expertise at popular bulletin boards can offer you with a lift in traffic, this is a temporary boost. You won't continue steadily to produce results. Most boards only display a particular amount of posts and the others are archived.

Search Engines

Obtaining a higher ranking in the various search engines is really a never-ending battle. You might have a high ten ranking 1 day and the very next day your website may disappear. It is vital to submit your online site to the various search engines, but attempting to keep a high ten ranking is quite frustrating -- your time and efforts could be better allocated to far better marketing techniques.

In order to produce a steady blast of targeted prospects to your online site, you need to also market for future years. Long-term marketing techniques are the ones that will continue steadily to produce results even years later on.

So what exactly are a few of these long-term powerful techniques? Here are a couple to truly get you started:

Opt-in lists

Ask for the visitor's name and email. In return, supply them with a very important publication, a free of charge course or various other valuable information. By continuously building your opt-in lists, you're developing a long-term database of potential prospects.

Freebies

Give away something of value engraved together with your name, business, service or product. Your freebie may be software you've created, a free of charge ebook, or perhaps a free course. The main element to developing a long-term marketing freebie would be to ensure it is freely distributed. If your freebie is good, it'll quickly saturate the web and continue steadily to circulate eternally.

Content

Provide the web community with free content. Content will come in a number of forms such as for example articles, tutorials, tips, reports or whatever you would like. Allow your articles to be freely published in ezines and internet sites. Content is really a highly popular commodity and will supply you with a lot of free exposure for a long time ahead.

A solid Online marketing plan includes from your ad to your many thanks and follow-up letters. Each process in your plan must perform specific task.

  • Your short-term marketing strategies will drive traffic to your online site in intervals. Every time you place an ad, your traffic increase. After a couple of days, your traffic will fall off.
  • Your long-term marketing strategies will drive a reliable blast of traffic to your online site. Your traffic will continue steadily to increase as time passes.
  • Your ad must draw your potential customer's attention and create curiosity. It must cause them to click on through to your online site.
  • Your site will then dominate and provide more info, while leading your possible client to your order page.
  • Your order page will undoubtedly be packed with all the benefits your product provides and demand action.
  • Your marketing plan will still be implemented by closing the sale with a many thanks letter.
  • Your final step is to send follow-up messages later on to supply good customer support and introduce services.
  • A marketing plan can be an absolute must. For those who have no direction, you'll travel in circles and ultimately never achieve your goals. Plan your projects then work your plan. You might be amazed with the results.