Facebook Twitter
justdofollow.com

在线做广告的方式

发表于 二月 4, 2023 作者: Robert Porter

大多数公司都认为不广告可能是杀死您组织的最可靠解决方案。

也是如此,他们受到如此多的信息的轰炸,因此许多选择很快就会注视着他们在脑海中可以找到哪些选择。

当然,您可以为您提供许多便宜,简单的互联网营销选项。

Ezine Advertising

[@@@] Ezine Advertising是实现未来客户的最佳方法之一,因为它经常廉价且灵活,除了为您提供选择,可以选择 与您的产品和广告一起补充Ezine受众。 此外,它通常会带来双重好处 - 您的初始广告以及Ezine档案中的寿命。

文本链接

许多人经常被许多人忽略。 它确实只是最便宜但最有效的广告选项之一。 通常可以以10美元低于$ 10的价格购买文本链接,并且超链接不仅可以推广您选择的精确站点或页面,还可以将其与精确的关键字联系起来,这可能会使您受益最大。

文本链接提供了双重奖励。 除了获得更好的搜索引擎结果定位外,还可以吸引主机站点的立即流量,从而进一步增加流量。

每次点击付费广告

[@@@@@]享受它的声音PPC广告只是在专门针对的潜在客户上花钱。 可以非常密切地监视和控制这些广告程序,并调整您的广告副本以及您正在赞助的主要元素单词。 这通常是一个非常昂贵的选择,但如果您计划仔细观察,则不必是。

电子邮件营销

尽管如此,避免了垃圾邮件的警惕性,但每个人都知道电子邮件营销仍在还活着。 尽管要通过发送垃圾邮件来冒险冒险,托管公司或网络连接冒险是愚蠢的,但仍然可以使用电子邮件营销来触摸基础并触摸您的访客以及未来的客户。

您只需要确保没有人收到邮件,除了需要它的个人。 人们仍准备加入邮件列表,尤其是对于那些有东西可以替代他们分享电子邮件的人。 赞助比赛; 分发文章,电子书或教程; 或提供折扣,您可能会愿意订阅。

然后,除非您滥用电子邮件列表,否则您应该有机会一遍又一遍地获得它们!

Banner Ads

横幅广告的声誉为负。 部分原因是横幅农场的扩散杀死了所有横幅掉期计划(或者至少使它们完全无效)。 同样,我们大多数人都有这些可怕的横幅在如此众多的互联网站点顶部闪烁的回忆。

自那时以来,横幅就会出席,设计巧妙的横幅可能是任何营销活动的真正资产。 还请记住,您无需在跨越屏幕宽度的那些大型巨型横幅中使用。 您可能会使用较小的简单广告,这些广告可能很容易适合互联网站点上的侧边栏或特殊盒子,以使其可以更好地适合外观和工作。

必须吸收您决定显示横幅的网站。 IE。 一个关于网站托管服务广告的网络开发的利基网站,或者也许是一个有关育儿的网站,以促进您的便盆培训书。

许多文本链接和PPC广告供应商还提供横幅广告的选项。 同样,许多Ezine和新闻通讯出版商在这些网站上出售空间。

接下来的五种广告方法是免费的或相对便宜的,因为您要交易一些有价值的东西(您的知识和专业知识)以替代广告。

发布新闻通讯

[@@@]创建您的个人常规新闻或Ezine为您提供了上述Ezine广告和电子邮件营销的所有好处。

发布博客,然后在发布新闻通讯或ezine时,RSS feed

[@@@]并不困难,制作博客并制作其博客确实更容易 通过feed提供的内容。 这可以为您提供有关该网站定期更新材料的优势,该网站吸引了访问者和SE的材料。 它将帮助您成为您领域的专家。

写文章

拿一些您为新闻通讯生成的材料和/或博客,并与他人分享。 确保它可以在网上众多免费内容目录之一中使用。 这不仅确实有助于建立您的信誉,但是您在资源框中提供的联系信息(每次发布您的材料都会运行您的材料)在直接流量和Internet搜索引擎的关注中提供。

创建一个电子书

一旦您从自己的新闻通讯中生成了足够的材料,然后您可以将其立即包装到方便的电子书中并介绍它 离开。 确保您收集姓名和电子邮件地址,并提供优惠券或折扣,以再次创建人们回到您的网站!

在论坛

中发布,如果您有足够的时间开始您的个人论坛 在这种努力中,这可能值得您花费时间和精力。 不要提供公然的垃圾邮件帖子,而要寻找一个可以提供的论坛。 确保您在论坛签名中包含适当的URL和描述,并可能会吸引流量和Internet搜索引擎的双重优势!

没有成功的营销活动采用一种统一的方法来广告,无需为每个人提供广告作品。 广告不能被视为一定程度的所有主张。 但是,您知道组织的需求并提供什么 - 混合和匹配方法,并确保跟踪您的结果 - 优化替代方案。

Facebook Twitter
justdofollow.com

Ways to Advertise Online

Posted on June 4, 2023 by Robert Porter

Most companies grasp that not advertising may be the surest solution to kill your organization.

However also, they are bombarded by so much information therefore many selections they quickly lose an eye on what options can be found in their mind.

There certainly are a amount of cheap and easy internet marketing options available for you.

Ezine Advertising

Ezine advertising is among the best methods to achieve your future customers since it is frequently inexpensive and flexible in addition to offering you the choice to complement the ezine audience together with your product and ad. In addition, it often supplies a double benefit--your initial ad plus longevity in the ezine archives.

Text Links

This simple tool is frequently overlooked by many. It really is simply among the least expensive yet most effective advertising option available. It is possible to often buy text links at under $10 and the hyperlink can not only promote the precise site or page you select but additionally connect it with the precise key words which will benefit you probably the most.

Text links provide a double bonus. It is possible to attract immediate traffic from the host site in addition to achieve better search engine results positioning that may further increase traffic.

Pay per click advertising

Just enjoy it sounds ppc advertising is merely spending money on specifically targeted prospects. It is possible to monitor and control these advertising programs very closely and tweak your ad copy and the main element words you are sponsoring. This is often a very costly option but does not have to be in the event that you plan carefully watching closely.

Email marketing

Despite ever-increasing vigilant attempts to avoid spam, everybody knows that e-mail marketing continues to be alive and well. Although it is foolish in the extreme to risk your organization, hosting company, or web connection, by sending out spam it is possible to still use e-mail marketing in an effort to touch base and touch your visitors as well as your future customers.

You simply need to be sure that no-one receives mail except individuals who require it. Folks are still ready to join mailing lists--especially for those who have something to provide them in substitution for sharing their email. Sponsor a contest; hand out articles, ebook, or tutorial; or provide a discount and you may have people subscribe willingly.

Then unless you abuse the email list you should have the opportunity to attain them over and over!

Banner Ads

Banner ads have a negative reputation. Partly due to the proliferation of banner farms that killed all of the banner swap programs (or at the very least made them completely ineffectual). Also most of us have memories of these hideous banners flashing over the top of so many internet sites.

Banners attended along way since that time and a cleverly designed banner could be a real asset to any marketing campaign. Also remember that you don't need to use among those big giant banners that span the width of the screen. You may use smaller simple ads that may fit easily in to the sidebar or special box on an internet site to allow them to suit the look and work better.

It can be essential that you absorb what sites you'll decide for displaying your banner. IE. A niche site about web development for the website hosting service ad or perhaps a site about parenting for the ad promoting your potty training book.

Many text link and ppc advertising vendors also provide option of banner ads. Similarly many ezine and newsletter publishers sell space on the sites.

These next five advertising methods are free or relatively inexpensive as you are trading something of value -- your knowledge and expertise -- in substitution for advertising.

Publish a Newsletter

Creating your personal regular newsletter or ezine gives you all the benefits of ezine advertising and e-mail marketing offered above.

Publish a Blog and RSS Feed

While publishing a newsletter or ezine isn't that difficult it really is much easier to make a blog and make its content available via Feed. This can give you the advantages of regularly updated material for the web site which is appealing to visitors and se's alike. It will help set you up being an expert in your field.

Write Articles

Take a few of the material you have generated for the newsletter and/or blog and share it with others. Ensure it is available in one of the numerous free content directories on the net. This not merely really helps to establish your credibility however the contact info you provide in your resource box (that will run each time another person publishes your material) provides in both direct traffic and also internet search engine attention.

Create an Ebook

Once you have sufficient material generated from your own newsletter and blog then you can certainly package it right into a convenient eBook and present it away. Ensure that you collect names and email addresses and provide a coupon or discount to create people back again to your website!

Post in Forums

If you have enough time you need to start your personal forum but even though you only have a couple of minutes weekly to spare because of this effort then it could be well worth your time and effort. Don't offer blatant spam posts but look for a forum where you have something to provide. Ensure that you include a proper url and description for the forum signature and you may attract the double advantage of traffic and internet search engine attention!

No successful marketing campaign embraces a unitary approach to advertising no single approach to advertising works for everybody. Advertising can't be treated as a one-size-fits all proposition. Nevertheless, you know what your organization needs and will offer--mix and match methods and be sure to track your results--to optimize your alternatives.