فيسبوك تويتر
justdofollow.com

طرق الإعلان عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Robert Porter

معظم الشركات تدرك أن عدم الإعلان قد يكون الحل الأمثل لقتل مؤسستك.

ومع ذلك أيضًا ، يتم قصفهم من خلال الكثير من المعلومات ، وبالتالي فإن العديد من الاختيارات التي يفقدونها بسرعة على الخيارات التي يمكن العثور عليها في أذهانهم.

هناك بالتأكيد عدد من خيارات التسويق عبر الإنترنت الرخيصة والسهلة المتاحة لك.

ezine الإعلان

تعتبر Ezine Advertising من بين أفضل الطرق لتحقيق عملائك في المستقبل لأنها في كثير من الأحيان غير مكلفة ومرنة بالإضافة إلى تقديم خيار لاستكمال جمهور Ezine مع منتجك وإعلانك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يوفر فائدة مزدوجة-إعلانك الأولي بالإضافة إلى طول العمر في أرشيف Ezine.

نصوص النص

كثيرا ما يتم تجاهل هذه الأداة البسيطة من قبل الكثيرين. إنها ببساطة من بين الخيار الإعلاني الأقل تكلفة ولكن الأكثر فاعلية المتاحة. من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان شراء روابط نصية أقل من 10 دولارات ، ولا يمكن للربط التشعبي الترويج للموقع أو الصفحة الدقيقة التي تحددها فحسب ، بل توصيلها بالإضافة إلى الكلمات الرئيسية التي ستفيدك أكثر من غيرها.

روابط النص توفر مكافأة مزدوجة. من الممكن جذب حركة المرور الفورية من الموقع المضيف بالإضافة إلى تحقيق نتائج أفضل لمحرك البحث الذي قد يزيد من حركة المرور.

pay Per Click Advertising

ما عليك سوى الاستمتاع بها ، يبدو أن إعلانات PPC هي مجرد إنفاق الأموال على آفاق مستهدفة على وجه التحديد. من الممكن مراقبة هذه البرامج الإعلانية والتحكم فيها عن كثب وتعديل نسخة الإعلان الخاصة بك والكلمات الرئيسية التي ترعىها. غالبًا ما يكون هذا خيارًا مكلفًا للغاية ولكن ليس من الضروري أن تكون في حالة أن تخطط لمشاهدتها بعناية عن كثب.

البريد الإلكتروني التسويق

على الرغم من محاولات اليقظة المتزايدة باستمرار لتجنب البريد العشوائي ، يعلم الجميع أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لا يزال على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة. على الرغم من أنه من الغباء في أقصى درجات المخاطرة لمؤسستك أو استضافة الشركة أو اتصال الويب ، من خلال إرسال البريد العشوائي ، لا يزال من الممكن استخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في محاولة لمس اللمس واللمس زائرك وكذلك عملائك في المستقبل.

تحتاج ببساطة إلى التأكد من أن لا أحد يتلقى البريد باستثناء الأفراد الذين يحتاجون إليه. لا يزال الناس مستعدين للانضمام إلى قوائم البريد-خاصةً لأولئك الذين لديهم شيء لتقديمهم في استبدالهم لمشاركة بريدهم الإلكتروني. رعاية مسابقة قم بتسليم المقالات أو الكتاب الإلكتروني أو البرنامج التعليمي ؛ أو تقديم خصم وقد تجعل الناس يشتركون عن طيب خاطر.

ثم ما لم تسيء استخدام قائمة البريد الإلكتروني ، يجب أن تتاح لك الفرصة لتحقيقها مرارًا وتكرارًا!

banner ads

إعلانات لافتة لها سمعة سلبية. يرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى انتشار مزارع البانر التي قتلت جميع برامج مبادلة البانر (أو على الأقل جعلتها غير فعالة تمامًا). كما أن معظمنا لديه ذكريات عن هذه اللافتات البشعة التي تومض فوق العديد من مواقع الإنترنت.

اللافتات التي حضرت على طول الطريق منذ ذلك الوقت ويمكن أن تكون لافتة مصممة بذكاء ميزة حقيقية لأي حملة تسويقية. تذكر أيضًا أنك لست بحاجة إلى استخدامها بين تلك اللافتات العملاقة الكبيرة التي تمتد عرض الشاشة. يمكنك استخدام إعلانات بسيطة أصغر قد تتناسب بسهولة مع الشريط الجانبي أو المربع الخاص على موقع الإنترنت للسماح لها بتناسب المظهر والعمل بشكل أفضل.

قد يكون من الضروري أن تمتص المواقع التي ستقررها لعرض شعورك. أي. موقع متخصص حول تطوير الويب لإعلان خدمة استضافة موقع الويب أو ربما موقعًا حول الأبوة والأمومة للإعلان الذي يعزز كتاب التدريب على قعادة.

يوفر العديد من بائعي الإعلانات النصية و PPC خيار إعلانات البانر. وبالمثل ، يبيع العديد من ناشري Ezine والنشرة الإخبارية مساحة على المواقع.

هذه الأساليب الخمسة التالية للإعلانات مجانية أو غير مكلفة نسبيًا حيث تقوم بتداول شيء ذي قيمة - معرفتك وخبرتك - في الاستبدال للإعلان.

نشر رسالة إخبارية

يمنحك إنشاء النشرة الإخبارية العادية أو Ezine جميع فوائد الإعلان Ezine وتسويق البريد الإلكتروني المقدم أعلاه.

نشر مدونة و RSS Feed

على الرغم من أن نشر رسالة إخبارية أو Ezine ليس بالأمر الصعب ، إلا أنه من الأسهل حقًا إنشاء مدونة وإتاحة محتوىها عن طريق التغذية. يمكن أن يمنحك هذا مزايا المواد المحدثة بانتظام لموقع الويب الذي يجذب الزوار و SE على حد سواء. سيساعدك على إعدادك خبيرًا في مجالك.

كتابة المقالات

خذ بعض المواد التي أنشأتها في النشرة الإخبارية و/أو المدونة وشاركها مع الآخرين. تأكد من توفره في واحدة من أدلة المحتوى المجانية العديدة على الشبكة. هذا لا يساعد حقًا في إنشاء مصداقيتك ، إلا أن معلومات الاتصال التي تقدمها في مربع الموارد الخاص بك (والتي سيتم تشغيلها في كل مرة ينشر فيها شخص آخر موادك) في كل من حركة المرور المباشرة وأيضًا انتباه محرك البحث على الإنترنت.

إنشاء كتاب إلكتروني

بمجرد أن يكون لديك مواد كافية تم إنشاؤها من النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بك ومدونتها ، يمكنك بالتأكيد حزمها مباشرة في كتاب إلكتروني مناسب وتقديمه بعيدًا. تأكد من جمع الأسماء وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وتقديم قسيمة أو خصم لإنشاء الأشخاص مرة أخرى إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك!

post in forums

إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بدء منتدىك الشخصي ، ولكن على الرغم من أن لديك بضع دقائق أسبوعيًا فقط لتجنيبها بسبب هذا الجهد ، فقد يكون الأمر يستحق وقتك وجهدك. لا تقدم منشورات غير مرغوب فيها صارخة ولكن ابحث عن منتدى حيث لديك شيء لتقديمه. تأكد من قيامك بتضمين عنوان URL المناسب ووصفًا لتوقيع المنتدى وقد تجذب ميزة مزدوجة لحركة المرور ومحرك البحث عبر الإنترنت!

لا توجد حملة تسويقية ناجحة تتبنى مقاربة موحدة للإعلان عن عدم وجود نهج واحد في الإعلان يعمل للجميع. لا يمكن التعامل مع الإعلان على أنه اقتراح بحجم واحد. ومع ذلك ، فأنت تعرف ما تحتاجه مؤسستك وتقدمه-خلط وتطابق أساليب وتأكد من تتبع النتائج الخاصة بك-لتحسين بدائلك.

Facebook Twitter
justdofollow.com

Ways to Advertise Online

Posted on June 4, 2023 by Robert Porter

Most companies grasp that not advertising may be the surest solution to kill your organization.

However also, they are bombarded by so much information therefore many selections they quickly lose an eye on what options can be found in their mind.

There certainly are a amount of cheap and easy internet marketing options available for you.

Ezine Advertising

Ezine advertising is among the best methods to achieve your future customers since it is frequently inexpensive and flexible in addition to offering you the choice to complement the ezine audience together with your product and ad. In addition, it often supplies a double benefit--your initial ad plus longevity in the ezine archives.

Text Links

This simple tool is frequently overlooked by many. It really is simply among the least expensive yet most effective advertising option available. It is possible to often buy text links at under $10 and the hyperlink can not only promote the precise site or page you select but additionally connect it with the precise key words which will benefit you probably the most.

Text links provide a double bonus. It is possible to attract immediate traffic from the host site in addition to achieve better search engine results positioning that may further increase traffic.

Pay per click advertising

Just enjoy it sounds ppc advertising is merely spending money on specifically targeted prospects. It is possible to monitor and control these advertising programs very closely and tweak your ad copy and the main element words you are sponsoring. This is often a very costly option but does not have to be in the event that you plan carefully watching closely.

Email marketing

Despite ever-increasing vigilant attempts to avoid spam, everybody knows that e-mail marketing continues to be alive and well. Although it is foolish in the extreme to risk your organization, hosting company, or web connection, by sending out spam it is possible to still use e-mail marketing in an effort to touch base and touch your visitors as well as your future customers.

You simply need to be sure that no-one receives mail except individuals who require it. Folks are still ready to join mailing lists--especially for those who have something to provide them in substitution for sharing their email. Sponsor a contest; hand out articles, ebook, or tutorial; or provide a discount and you may have people subscribe willingly.

Then unless you abuse the email list you should have the opportunity to attain them over and over!

Banner Ads

Banner ads have a negative reputation. Partly due to the proliferation of banner farms that killed all of the banner swap programs (or at the very least made them completely ineffectual). Also most of us have memories of these hideous banners flashing over the top of so many internet sites.

Banners attended along way since that time and a cleverly designed banner could be a real asset to any marketing campaign. Also remember that you don't need to use among those big giant banners that span the width of the screen. You may use smaller simple ads that may fit easily in to the sidebar or special box on an internet site to allow them to suit the look and work better.

It can be essential that you absorb what sites you'll decide for displaying your banner. IE. A niche site about web development for the website hosting service ad or perhaps a site about parenting for the ad promoting your potty training book.

Many text link and ppc advertising vendors also provide option of banner ads. Similarly many ezine and newsletter publishers sell space on the sites.

These next five advertising methods are free or relatively inexpensive as you are trading something of value -- your knowledge and expertise -- in substitution for advertising.

Publish a Newsletter

Creating your personal regular newsletter or ezine gives you all the benefits of ezine advertising and e-mail marketing offered above.

Publish a Blog and RSS Feed

While publishing a newsletter or ezine isn't that difficult it really is much easier to make a blog and make its content available via Feed. This can give you the advantages of regularly updated material for the web site which is appealing to visitors and se's alike. It will help set you up being an expert in your field.

Write Articles

Take a few of the material you have generated for the newsletter and/or blog and share it with others. Ensure it is available in one of the numerous free content directories on the net. This not merely really helps to establish your credibility however the contact info you provide in your resource box (that will run each time another person publishes your material) provides in both direct traffic and also internet search engine attention.

Create an Ebook

Once you have sufficient material generated from your own newsletter and blog then you can certainly package it right into a convenient eBook and present it away. Ensure that you collect names and email addresses and provide a coupon or discount to create people back again to your website!

Post in Forums

If you have enough time you need to start your personal forum but even though you only have a couple of minutes weekly to spare because of this effort then it could be well worth your time and effort. Don't offer blatant spam posts but look for a forum where you have something to provide. Ensure that you include a proper url and description for the forum signature and you may attract the double advantage of traffic and internet search engine attention!

No successful marketing campaign embraces a unitary approach to advertising no single approach to advertising works for everybody. Advertising can't be treated as a one-size-fits all proposition. Nevertheless, you know what your organization needs and will offer--mix and match methods and be sure to track your results--to optimize your alternatives.